Razorweld 45- Air won't stop

THE SHORT: The air will not shut off on my Razorcut 45 and just continues to blast air through the gun as if it was cutting out a piece. Only turning off the machine stops it.

STEPS I’VE TAKEN: E-mail sent to Razorweld earlier today (Sunday, 12/13/2020), checked air pressure, moved it up and down (originally set at 60 psi), checked gun wiring - seems OK, nothing wired together like I saw on another post, and I even opened up the machine to see if there was any weird wiring issues. I am a noob, this is my first PC, so I was just looking for anything that looked weird, but I don’t have a clue what I’m looking for.

WHAT HAPPENED LEADING UP TO THIS: This is my FIRST cut on my Crossfire Pro - a SPATULA in 20ga steel. I followed the steps in the YouTube tutorials and set the machine to what they had it set as. I am a noob, so I figured if the cut sucked, big deal, I was only using 20ga… WHAT COULD REALLY GO WRONG?

Well, needless to say the torch stopped firing in several of the cuts and completely stopped only a few inches into the last final profile cut. The Pro kept moving around the profile, and while the torch stopped firing, the air kept blasting out of the gun. When it stopped firing all the other times before this, the air would shut off. But, before the program ended, FireControl froze up and the air would not shut off.

I am a total noob to plasma cutters, so when the program was done and the air was still blasting out, I didn’t want to get underneath a table filled with water to shut off the machine, so I just flipped the breaker (which is next to the table).

I turned off the machine, turned the breaker back on, turned the machine back on and PSSSSSSSSSSSSSH. Air starts blasting out the gun blowing water all over the place.

I haven’t been able to find a solution on the WWW, and since it’s Sunday I don’t expect to hear back from Razorweld for a while. Brand new cutter, brand new table, brand new air compressor. WTF.

Any ideas?