Work piece offset is not calculating correctly

Hi - I am relatively new to the langmuir crossfire (probably have all of 20min of cutting time on the Pro).

I am running a Pro with RW45. I am not new to CNC, I have a wood CNC. But this is my first use of a Plasma CNC at home.

I have been been trying some more intricate cuts for an ornament for close family. The first cut I made on the machine worked surprisingly well (I impressed myself). Its worth noting the original I converted from an image. The original design was 3in tall, I scaled it in FireControl to about 6" tall. Also I ran this piece without THC installed, and with 4T mode on the RW45 (oops…)

I then took the same 3d model and duplicated it in F360 so I could cut out 4 of these. I scaled it in fusion to 6" tall and then completed the duplication and nesting.

When regenerating the setup, the offset from the body is non existent. Meaning it cuts centered on the edge features. There are 2 spots that get fairly thin. It looked like I had offset set to center when cutting the piece, even though in the simulation its offset from the edge to account for the kerf. What am I missing?

Thanks in advance - M

I should add - I am tempted just to enable stock to leave at some value that beefs up the part slightly, but would rather understand why this is happening instead of bandaiding it.

I will try to run the original g-code tonight to see if I can replicate the original cut. Push comes to shove I can manually nest it…

What is your kerf width set at?