RazorWeld X45 Torch Consumables

Hello All,

I’m new to plasma cutting and purchased the Crossfire kit with the Razorweld 45 (with X45 torch).

Does anyone know of a good place to buy X45 torch consumables? Or can I just use HyperTherm consumables?

I noticed the CrossRef numbers in the manual are HT consumables, however there is a N/A in the CrossRef for the Retaining Cap. Can I use the HT 45XP retaining cap and swirl ring as replacements?

Any expert advice would be greatly appreciated.

1 Like

@gamblegarage here on the forum is the guy to go to.

1 Like

I’m also needing this info!

I thought it just used Hypertherm consumables? If that’s the case you should be able to pick them up at your local welding store. should be the same price everywhere… I think.

If I remember correctly they do NOT use ALL the Hypertherm consumables, some are dealer only to keep from patient infringement cases. This is a copy of the PM45 torch not the PM45XP.

I will have the consumables for the X45 torch in stock in about 2 weeks. If you would like to contact me with your order before I send in my order.

Hey Mechanic416, I just purchased the Razorweld X45 bundle. Will be here in a couple weeks. I would like to buy some consumables so I am ready in case I need them. I don’t like to wait until they go bad to order. (got a machine to pay for, lol)
I have read that you are the guy to go to for consumables. Can I get some prices, etc? Thanks
Not sure how to message someone directly on these forums.

Just click on my picture, my contact info is their.

First thing is to make sure you have a X45 torch as a lot of people are not getting that torch with their bundle.

All Razorweld 45 machines that we sell with the bundle come with the X45 torch. However, we sold a LOT of bundles before we made the switch with the old torch.