Please help me with my Razorcut 45 and THC

Crossfire with a water table that I’ve been using for about 3 years. Using Razorweld 45A plasma cutter. Typically cut 3/16 mild steel and have had great results. I installed Installed the XL upgrade kit and THC/Z-axis upgrade as well. So far I have had to replace the drive screw coupler in the z-axis assembly due to the motor shaft spinning in the coupler that came installed. Luckily was able to find a replacement one on Amazon for cheap and quick. All three axis now operate very nicely.

I designed a new cut program/part in Fusion 360 with the suggested settings provided by Langmuir and Fusion 360 defaults for the pierce time, pierce height, etc… Pretty simple shapes just for testing the new upgrades. Upon running the THC test function in Firecontrol with my design loaded up, I’m running into trouble.
The first message looks “ok”

The second message was first saying that 0.0 voltage was detected even though the torch did fire on command during the 3 Fire and Arc-on sequence.
So I switched the red and black wires on my CNC port at the front of my Razorweld and ran the test again. The torch fired and I confirmed arc 3 times in a row as instructed. Now I have a message saying that my voltage is detected but is too high.

Front of my Razordweld:

Razorweld Build Date 03/27/2019

I have looked through troubleshooting guides, but still am a little lost on how to diagnose. The troubleshooting guides that I’ve looked through say to test voltage with a multimeter while the torch is firing… Can’t do that if the torch won’t stay firing. I am flat out losing money with every day this machine is down and need to get it up and going again. I tried calling Langmuir, but they are email-only for the issue(s) I’m having. I would greatly appreciate any help!

I don’t have the Razorweld set up, but I am sure others will chime in soon.