New here, Help dialing in 20 gauge steel and a few other questions

I recently purchased a used CrossFire Pro with THC along with a Hypertherm Powermax 45 XP with machine torch. I am a stained glass artist and all of this is new to me. I’ve had the unit up running for 3 days now. I am wanting to cut out thin metal overlays to put on top of stained glass scenery.

I am trying to cut 20 Gauge steel using fine consumables. I am using Sheet Cam. I have a test geometric intricate pattern that I am trying to cut. I could use some assistance dialing in the settings and rules as the piece has tight inside corners. I will include the DXF is anyone would like to play with it. If I can get this dialed in I can cut any shape in 20 gauge mild steel.

In SheetCam I import the DXF scaling as 1:3

My Hypertherm is set to 40 amps and has an air pressure at 66 psi.

My tool settings are as follows:
Current: 40 amp
Torch-to-work .06 "
Initial Pierce Height .15 in
Pierce Delay .1 sec
Cut Speed: I set to 300 as that is as fast as the machine can travel. Book states 325 ipm
Kerf Width is .020 in

Arc Lead in and Lead out set at .2 inches.

1. I am not sure what my plunge rate should be set at. I originally set it to 4ipm but I think it enlarged the pierce. I tried 100 ipm as someone suggested and it threw an error saying it could not read the voltage. Currently, I’ve set it 8 ipm. It is better but I can look at the piece and tell you where each pierce started. I have an arc lead in of .2in along with an arc lead out of .2 inches.

2. My 90 degree inside corners along with tight acute angle inside corners are enlarged slightly. Should some rules be applied?

3. I am getting a fine line of dross on the back of the piece.

4. There is a slight edge (Bevel) to the back of the piece leading me to believe that it is not cutting deep enough.