Hello from Kansas!

Hello, After a long day yesterday in my shop and several cold ones I pulled the trigger on the Pro w/THC. Then this morning put in a order for the stand, the machine torch holder, and the hypertherm leads. Looking to order the XP45 with machine torch as soon as I can convince myself it’s worth it. I know it is I just do my crying before the buying. I am super excited. I’m new to CNC so I will be crash coursing and scouring these forums for the foreseeable future. I’m so glad I stumbled across this forum. Anyways hello!

1 Like

Welcome to the group! …Lots to learn, but you’re in the right place

welcome to the group…
now the wait…then the build…then the confusion…then the joy…then the fun…

lots of information here…and the little search feature works great…

1 Like

Hi KCMatt. I’m also getting ready to purchase my pro table. We may not be far away from each other. I’m in Liberty MO.

Liberty is a 70 minute drive for me. I’m in Paola KS. 25min south of Olathe. Don’t hesitate like I did. Cost me couple hundred extra in procrastination fees, still extremely excited though.

Just placed my order today.

1 hour north of KC by Trenton Mo. High neighbors.

Congrats on the order KCRotary!. Hello jimt. Are you all set up and running or waiting like the rest of us?

I have the 2x2 that i used for a year and then got the Pro about a year ago. Both has been used alot. I havnt used either in a few months. That thing called work is getting in my way latley.

1 Like