Bolt Hole Circle

Hey guys, having an issue with re-drilling a set of rotors. A popular budget upgrade for the car I’m building is to swap out the calipers and rotors for those from a 300zx TT. The original bolt pattern is 4x114.3 and the 300zx is 5x114.3. Easy enough that you end up reusing one of the holes on the 5 lug rotor and just drill 3 more. Should be very simple I know, but I am kinda new to Fusion 360 and am having some trouble.

So instead of making it a drilling operation I decided to use a end mill and make it a boring operation. Basically just because I have good carbide end mills and my drill bits not so much lol. Now because I am a Fusion 360 rookie I decided to cut out a template of my bolt hole circle patter on my plasma table and just hold it over an old 300zx rotor that has had a 4x114.3 pattern drilled into it, and to hold it over the new rotor. Just to confirm the dimensions in the model and get a visual. Looks great, shouldn’t have any issue.

I loaded the old rotor and was going to run the program on it first, just so if anything were to happen I wouldn’t have a now useless new rotor. As you can see the first hole is off. My origin is set to the one hole that you reuse from the 5 lug pattern to the 4 lug pattern. I confirmed the origin is set perfect to 0 as these holes are 1/2" so I loaded up a 1/2" end mill and it perfectly slips into the hole.

I don’t understand what could be off. When making the bolt hole circle I used the create bolt hole circle in fusion. I’ve double checked all the dimensions in Fusion and it should be a perfect bolt pattern. Even my template I cut on the plasma table looks perfect. My stock size has no offsets, lead in/out are set to center. Not sure what else to check?

Any suggestions are much appreciated!

I just made another model without using the circular pattern feature in Fusion, and tried it as a drilling operation instead of boring, still same issue.