Anyone willing to help?

I was wondering if anyone of y’all can help me out, My dog of 14 years just passed away, she was my service dog, its been a rough few days, and want to cut out a life size image of her, i was thinking a silhouette of her but to include facial features. I am not good at this sort of things, i was just hoping someone in this group is a wiz at that sort of thing.

1 Like

It’s great that you already removed the background so now just use this free SVG converter by uploading your picture and check if you like any of the filters. it’s not perfect and you’ll still have a bunch of clean up but might help convert into something you like. I did a video a while ago, but audio is really bad. sorry

Free SVG Converter (picsvg.com)

Maybe you can follow along without audio -

3 Likes

I am so sorry to hear of your loss. Those pets really become part of our existence. They rely, depend and care about us probably as much as we care about them. Some of those critters are never, really replaced even when we get another dog or cat or whatever creature you have bonded.

Look at BigDaddy: He took care of Mrs. BigDaddy’s Chihuahuas and he can’t stop talking about them…or was it me… :man_shrugging:
Come to think of it, I keep bringing it up :man_facepalming: :rofl:…nevermind about BigDaddy. :face_with_hand_over_mouth:

2 Likes

“This is true: Mrs. Bigdaddy2166 loves those dogs.” They are better than people.

3 Likes

I gotchu. I do these a lot. Gimme a bit. Here are some I’ve done in the past.

7 Likes

Man alive! Those are sensational!

I like the breed…can’t quite make it out!? :wink:

2 Likes

Thanks, I appreciate it. Bottom 2 are just renderings, for some reason they didn’t want it :face_with_raised_eyebrow:

Our vet keeps trying to get me to advertise them at the clinic. Ain’t got no time for that :joy: I’d farm them out to a laser shop if I did.

2 Likes

It is very thoughtful for you to help out here for Eric @hazmat446.