XL “out of stock”

Look to order and wondering if the “XL” add on is coming back in stock at some point or is it being scapegoated now that the Pro is here?

I’m just a hobbyist and I think the XL would suit my needs but without the XL I would be a little short on some parts I want to make for my “go fast” car.

I have the Crossfire XL that I ordered this past December. If I remember correctly, the XL kit was not “in stock” when I placed my order either, however, it showed up just a few weeks after the main table kit arrived. My opinion, the XL is a must if you want full use of the Crossfire. I am very happy with mine.

you can’t even order one right now if you wanted to… The button won’t allow you to

1 Like

I was wondering how to order the XL kit myself. Been saving to get the kit and now they’re backordered. I surely hope it’s not permanent!!!

I just ordered the XL kit but the XL part was removed and changed to the standard kit! I also want the XL option and I talked with Aksel from Langmuir and he told me that they are not even taking orders for them at this time. He went on to say it will be at least a couple of months before it will be available. I’m not happy about that but I can live with it. In my opinion they should just make the XL the standard kit. Why wouldn’t you want to take advantage of the whole table?

1 Like

That makes sense. I’d rather do away with the short “limited” cut area and just make the Crossfire XL the Crossfire and not have 2 ‘different but the same’ tables…
I’m going to wait for the virus hysteria/problem to subside then I will order the XL kit. If I can’t get it I will just source the parts needed.