Hello from Yukon, Oklahoma

Hello everyone. Ordered my crossfiire pro about a month ago and looking forward to receiving it. I have been a welder for about 33 years. My computer skills are not the best, hoping I will be able to figure the machine out, but looking forward to the challenge. Look forward to talking to ya’ll.

Hi and welcome to the gang! My computer skills are less than not the best. With the help of forum members and LS themselves I can make some sparks fly.

at least having some…posting on the forum…introducing yourself…half the battle is over

1 Like

Thanks, I should be getting my pro in March sometime. I’m glad this forum is here, I’m sure its going to be lots of help to me.

Well I just got mine yesterday and I have to say it was packaged great. I’m looking forward to putting it together and doing my first cut. I’ve been watching videos and trying to make my brain get up to speed on the terminology of things. So during this build up I will try to video the important things.

Weldpro where in the 405 are you? I was a Tinker AFB Baby. I have many friends and family in okc, jones.

Welcome @weldpro , you will find plenty of help here.
I am from Cass County Michigan