Excessive bevel on cuts

I apologize in advance for the novel!!

I bought a Crossfire Pro a couple months ago and have really been struggling to get my setup cutting properly. I have a Thermal Dynamics Cutmaster 58 hooked up to the table. I have been working with 1/8" mild steel trying to get my settings dialed in. I currently have a Miller inline filter, as well as a moisture filter from Home Depot. Today I added a decadent air dryer from Harbor Freight to see if it helped with the cut quality. Originally I was running my machine at 60 amps with the 60 amp tips and the cuts looked pretty good, there was just excessive bevel at the top of the cuts. I tried adjusting speed up and down as well as cut height up and down. I found that cutting at at 170 to 180 IPM was producing the least amount of dross. Pierce height was .2 and cut height was .19. Those are the settings straight from my manual. I could not get the bevel to clean up. I have checked adjustments on all the bearings on all axis and they seem to be correct. I was looking around online for some info and some were saying to adjust torch height down or run lower amperage and slow the cut speed down. Lowering didn’t really effect the bevel. I contacted ESAB and they advised that I should be trying to adjust the cut height up, that did nothing and eventually got to be too high and would not cut properly. I did try changing consumables at multiple points and that never did anything. I ordered some 40 amp tips to try that. I tried the same things, adjusting cut height anywhere from .13 to .19 and adjusting speeds from 60 to 85 IPM. The manual calls for .19 cut height and .2 pierce height at 75 IPM for .135" mild steel and air pressure at 75 PSI. The higher I went, the harder of a time it had cutting all the way through, and at the lower heights it had the least dross at about 60 IPM. It had less bevel traveling -x and +y but still had excessive bevel in other directions. I was also getting wavy cuts mostly only tra