Well that was rude of me

I just skipped over the introductions and started asking questions.

So I’m getting older and don’t want to go to a regular job anymore. I am an Automotive Tech for forty years now, have had 2 shops of my own and I’m what they call a Jack of all trades (master of none). I do all household repairs ei , plumbing, electrical, home improvements.

Now that I’ve been doing more welding and fabrication I think I finally found something I like doing. I already am semi retired, working 3 days a week and the Plasma Table has been on my mind for a while now as a way to make extra cash. Unfortunately I’m coming to the realization that nothing comes cheap, even a budget CNC Plasma system.

I’m liking everything I’m reading about your company so far but I have reservations, no one is doing what you are at this price point and I’m just wondering how. If it’s because you want to make a quality product , and stand behind it, at a fair price I think I’m gonna be all in!

Gee’s, now for that realization. Why not get the Pro now since if I’m going to commit, well just do it right. Then a decent Plasma machine, or and my current compressor will certainly not do. Not sure what else but I’m sure I’ll find out.

Ok, too much info likely.

I’ll be back!

2 Likes

welcome, This rabbit hole is really…deep…

Unless you have a shop setup and running, even if you do…budget 2x what table is itself.

You don’t get a couple hundred dollars of dxf’s to plug in, you don’t get “a ready to run cnc plasma table” that you push a button and shit pops out, kinda like criscut type vinyl cutters, I bought my budget plotter knowing that it was an awesome platform BUT I knew I had to learn it, so I could do the magic.

This table is that…they give you a platform that you and your passion will move you forward…onto of that is the support…great folks and better than other companies…we just have work a little harder to get the product made.

By the way, the machines that are 3x more…