For newest very newest of users

Smallie have the PRO from September. :heart::heart::heart:
not Completed yet been sick again sick for yrs. .Anyway it put to getter I don,'t. Know how
No videos out ,L/S you need to take the time to make one
A :100: on everything that is
Get to the e Electronics and computer ,this is were we are very disappointed in you we love your Products Wish I get your table can’t unstand you are so Brilliant Engineer’s can’t you get the time ? Who’s a good example I’m a new user I’m new owner I am a weathed am a welder make believe Fabricator lol I csn build anything dam good too. BUT not a Tec guy
Computers well we get it . Dam dum right get it
you got To put out a videos ok
Them o ok which one of the software i run 1st o. ok what yhen strat what do what
… GET IT we need help you will
Certainly Benefit From it yourself I here about our Community outsiers talk about being so good the best all the time the software and computers friends say they look at the Form afraid to because of what they see of . So here you guys in This community we should discuss this and how we can help one another in this form we in this form purposes all the bad people having problems to come in here to discuss the other guys that do come in coming to help us thank you guys you guys are terrific people everybody

Need time FOR one A complete view. ( and the one you did fot the 2x2 was ok ) :+1:
This one has greater than that
of every step as to be made hit this key move that error use this program used that step-by-step everything People that are TEC smart as you are Were got to knew about help ,Were got to knew about help I’m thinking some people from our community it’s gonna throw something into the box this should be an open form for really Really new users Not just beginners Not just beginnersI am so thankful for this community The greatest guys in girls in the world here like it :+1: To our community Help who’s gone step up and be 1st Yahoo